4130 W Michigan Ave Jackson, MI 49202  Local: (517) 750-4450 Tollfree: (800) 253-7809
Customer Reviews
JO'S FLOWERS
Local Jackson, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (71 reviews)
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I found you on the internet. Your website made it fast and easy to place an order. The recipient was happy with the plant! Thank you!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Outstanding! Will order from JO's again. Excellent customer service & the flowers were amazing!
joyce's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2017, 1:57 pm

thank you for your buisness
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I loved the Junk basket and plant. It was a huge success.
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I'm told everyone loved the flowers and the card. Thanks for always being there for me. I've always trusted your judgement with my arrangements.
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Such beautiful flower arrangements, and they lasted for a long time!
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service. Beautiful plant. !!
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Wonderful arrangement! Great customer service and thoughtful suggestions. Will definitely use again.
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

They were gorgeous. They had to be re-directed to another address and then to me and they were still gorgeous.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very good. Right after I placed the online order, received a call that they did not have the exact container but would replace it with another baby boy themed container. Was told that the flower arrangement was very nice. Thank you.
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful:)
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Nice bouquet. Great service
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

An absolutely exquisite arrangement of the all white roses, stock and tulips. Most beautiful flowers I've ever received, and smell wonderful!
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Oct 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

strikingly pretty arrangement, flowers always look great for days
joyce's Reply:
Date: Oct 21, 2015, 12:47 pm

Thank You.
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

beautiful arrangement
Date: Sep 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Jo's is the best florist in Jackson. The flower arrangements are fresh, last well over a week, and are delivered promptly.
Date: Aug 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

She love them thank you the flowers are going on 6 days and still look good thanks again Tim
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service- called me right away to inform me of a slight change in the bouquet I picked online (due to availability of certain blooms), and I couldn't believe how fast my order was processed and delivered! You're like the Jimmy John's of flower delivery ;o)
joyce's Reply:
Date: Aug 19, 2015, 2:26 pm

Thank You!
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered flowers for a friend's birthday the day of her birthday. Jo's prepared a beautiful bouquet and had it delivered that day.
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were beautiful but delivery was too late for the day specified. The business location for delivery was already closed and my wife had to go and pick up the flowers at the florist's warehouse
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

HAPPYhappyHAPPY! Good Service/Helpful Staff/Quick Delivery/Recipient VERY happy, also! Thank You!?
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

We ordered flowers for my fathers 85th birthday. They were delivered on the day they were supposed to be and were exactly what we wanted. It's nice when we can live 2000 miles apart and get such good service !
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers are beautiful as always. Would love to get a call before delivery. Would take a bit away from the surprise element, but I'm often not home when they're delivered, and just missed having to come pick them up. If I knew they were coming, I might be able to move schedule a bit to be here.
joyce's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2015, 12:05 pm

Its always helpful when the order is placed to ask us to call before dlv. Otherwise we always assume its for a surprise. We will do what ever our customer wants. Thank you again for your Buisness.
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers were fabulous and our brother and sister-in-law loved them! They even sent us a text picture of the flowers in their home so we could see how pretty they were. The flowers were promptly delivered. And we would use Jo's again.
Date: Nov 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ease of order. Good quality flowers for the price. Very friendly staff.
Date: Oct 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

vary good at what she dose,, i"m local, her shop was just what i was looking for,For those buying on line, you will not be disappointed,
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers for my mother Birthday and this delivery absolutely made her day! She said the arrangement was gorgeous and everyone at her office was asking where they came from! The customer service was also fantastic. Don't order from anyone else but Jo's!!!
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very good customer service.
Date: May 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AK

I completed a last minute order for the following day, and it was delivered and received early...and my mother says the plant delivered was beautiful!
Date: Apr 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement i received was a surprise- and it was absolutely unique and lovely. I hadn't heard of your shop previously. Now you're on my radar! Thanks!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

They were delivered earlier than I expected which was great! They customer service was also great and very attentive.
Date: Feb 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service from Jo's for the second time.
Date: Oct 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Outstanding service and the fruit basket was a huge hit!
Date: Oct 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

My Lady loved the flowers. They were beautiful and lasted wonderfully.
Date: Oct 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The prettiest bouquet I've ever received, pink and red roses mixed in with lilies. Absolutely beautiful, and still making the house smell wonderful five days later. Second time I've received flowers from Jo's - exquisite both times.
Date: Sep 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Jul 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

Date: Jul 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordered for a friend whom just lost father. She was surprised and pleased with arrangement . That is goo since I am from out of town
Date: Apr 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

If you are ordering from out of town for someone in the Jackson area this is the place to go. They always give you what was asked for or an equivalent substitute. The never give you cheap substitutes like other flourists.
Date: Mar 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

My grandmother was very pleased.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service. Very helpful.
Date: Jan 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I selected Jo's based on customer reviews. I am glad I did! The dish garden was for a client in the Jackson area. She LOVED it!
Date: Dec 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Awesome arrangement (candy bar basket, balloons) - great birthday surprise from my family. Thank you.
Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Website was easy to use. Order was deliveried same day. The candy arrangement made my mom's day. Thanks!
Date: Jul 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was pleasantly surprised when I received the basket of flowers on Mon. They are very pretty and nicely arranged. It is now Thurs. and they are still just as nice!
Date: Jun 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Hey very nice website.
Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Hiya very cool site.
Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Whats up very cool blog.
Date: Jun 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Hiya very nice site.
Date: Jun 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Good day very nice site.
Date: Jun 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

A person necessarily help to make critically articles I'd state. This is the first time I frequented your website page and thus far? I surprised with the analysis you made to make this particular submit incredible. Fantastic activity!
Date: Jun 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Hey very cool blog.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

My mother-in-law had a stroke which left her with no speech or movement. But when she saw the flowers she was able to give a little bit of a smile. So the flowers that you put together for her made her life a little bit happier. Thank you.
Date: May 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Quite surprised and pleased with the flowers we received from our kid at easter time. It was our first from Jo's flowers. we were pleased. The Eschenburgs
Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Delivered on time. Beautiful arrangement. Would definitely use again.
Date: Apr 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The delivery was right on time. My brother said the arrangement was perfect. He loved it. Thank you Jo
Date: Mar 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and was delivered in a timely fashion.
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Just rec'd flowers for my birthday and they were beautiful!! Best Florist services offered in Jackson! Great flowers & service for a affordable price. Def would reccommend and use them for all of my future florist needs!!
Date: Nov 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

My wife loved the flowers. Really fast delivery. Will buy from here every time. Thanks
Date: Nov 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Oct 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The recipients raved about the flower arrangement, and indicated it was a big trade up from where we had ordered flowers in the past. Of course, you're our new go-to person in the Jackson area! Thank you so much for making our older folks happy. You truly brought them tremendous joy. Kind regards, Diana
Date: Jun 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers were delivered on a timely manner and the addressee was delighted with them. Great service!
Date: Jun 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Jo's Flowers did an absolutely STUNNING job on the arrangements for our wedding! With an eye for texture, color, and detail all around, this the THE florist you want for any occasion, and I would recommend their services to anyone.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

I love Jo's Flowers! I will never go to another flower shop. The prices are so reasonable for the amount of flowers you get and they are always so beautiful! I've recommended Jo's to many people and they always have wonderful things to say!
Date: May 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The best florist in the city. I have had the most beautiful arranagements exactly as I ordered, done by Jo's Florist, and the prices are very reasonable. I would, without a doubt give them a 10 rating.
Flower Delivery To Jackson, MI
See Delivery Areas